Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

BBC Health

Family Medicine & Chiropractic located in Lewisville, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

BBC Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BBC Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Caring, attentive nurse practitioner who actively listens to client and provides up to date medical information. Entire staff is friendly and respectful
FRED K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Linda is very through and knowledgeable. She was very patient with my Dad and answered all of questions.
Jenny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
This has been the best experience that I've ever had in healthcare! The staff is wonderful and so friendly. I've had tremendous success with the weight loss program and Linda's approach is so supportive and encouraging. Dr. Rivas has really helped get my problem areas addressed so that I can exercise without pain. I feel like I have an entire team behind me and I've been happy to recommend the clinic to everyone!
Johnna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Always professional! Always smiling! This entire staff puts my mind at ease! I feel safe when I walk through the door. They don’t push any unnecessary treatments!
LAMARR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Breath taking all my pain issues were address and taking care of, it was more than I could ever expected it to be.
STEPHEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great experience! Friendly professional staff.
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Rivas is very professional and takes his time to make sure he is treating the areas needing the adjustment /therapy. Everyone here is nice with great customer service.
JAMIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Linda is always kind and compassionate. She also is realistic and offers different options/routes for treatment. She lets her patient lead the conversation/their care and guides them with informed consent on their options. Her personality is wonderful! The back and body clinic is lucky to have her!
MARCY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Linda’s knowledge of my problem was good and she had several options for me to choose from. I like the way she Allowed me the patient to have some control over the options and the path to take forward. I was disappointed how long I had to wait at least 30 minutes for her to get to me.
RYAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Friendly staff, they listen to your concerns
BRIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very nice and friendly
ANGELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Satisfied and helpful
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very caring and professional
FELICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very attentive and she listens. I trust her with my health.
YVETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Every one is amazing just like having a second family. They always make you feel welcome.
CARMAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
I have never had better care than I get from Back and Body Clinic. I highly recommend them for your family. You will love everyone here.
LINDA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
So professional and understand how to help when you have pain.
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Evident professionalism, expertise, care and experience.
CAROLYN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I had a good experience, felt welcomed. Excellent clinic.
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22