Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

BBC Health

Family Medicine & Chiropractic located in Lewisville, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

BBC Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BBC Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Robert is always great as is everyone at BBC Health. They are always super friendly and treat you like family. I have been going to BBC Health for years and am always treated with the utmost respect.
AUDREY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Everyone was very nice and friendly.
AMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Great practice. They run on time & everyone is so helpful & kind. Especially appreciate the additional help they provided when they saw something not related to chiropractic on my X-rays prompting me to discover an issue that needed surgery. Thankful they caught it before it became an emergency.
LINCHU B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent service
HANNA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Super helpful staff. Great experience. I felt heard and taken care of
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very enjoyable. Professional and talks to you and with not over your head. Blood draw was also great.
KERA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very informative, thorough, and kind clinic. I’m very grateful I was referred here.
DEBORA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
These guys know what they are doing. They are so nice, and helpful
KEITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Annual physical and a chiropractic visit. Dr. Bauer is my PCP and Angel Rivas, DC, is my chiropractor. The business is well run and the care is excellent.
ZENA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great everyone always has a smile on their faces
KATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Friendly, attentive and caring health care providers!
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent
KWAKU B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very friendly, knowledgeable, hardworking staff. I feel a an improvement in me with every visit. I believe they are so effective because they are attentive to what the patient says.
RON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Really great staff ! Your taken care of well and they make you feel like Family ! Not at all a cold public medical building but rather friendly staff that make you feel welcome ..,like “team us” let’s get that back of yours in shape Ron.., Now that’s why I’m going back !!!
ULYSSES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Excellent environment and outstanding customer service
ADRIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Linda Hampton listens to the issues and makes great decisions about my treatments. She’s very understanding and helpful
AARON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Lovely practice.
STEPHEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Great friendly professional staff
CINDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
She always takes good care of me. Addresses all my needs and proves info and feedback. So caring
EBENEZER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
The Doctor was very professional and knows the subject matter.