Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

BBC Health

Family Medicine & Chiropractic located in Lewisville, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

BBC Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BBC Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
First time seeing this provider as well as first time visiting the place. Very friendly provider and staff. Really informative and seems to really care and pay attention. He went over all of my concerns and gave great suggestions and feedback. Highly recommend.
SABRINA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Best dr I been to with all the issues I been having
ALENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dont look any further... go see Dr. Bauer .
STEPHEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Great experience, wonderful people. Robert is very knowledgeable and professional. He has great communication skills, my questions and or concerns are always answered and addressed. A very friendly and helpful staff and atmosphere every time I go. A very pleasurable experience every time at BBC Health and I would recommend them to anyone.
GEORGE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Robert is great. My whole family goes to BBC, and he's great with all of us.
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Excellent Doctor. I highly recommend
CAMERON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
The staff at this office is warm and welcoming! Mr. Bauer is considerate, kind, helpful and knowledgeable and we really appreciate his help!
JULIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Robert is always great as is everyone at BBC Health. They are always super friendly and treat you like family. I have been going to BBC Health for years and am always treated with the utmost respect.
AUDREY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Everyone was very nice and friendly.
AMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Great practice. They run on time & everyone is so helpful & kind. Especially appreciate the additional help they provided when they saw something not related to chiropractic on my X-rays prompting me to discover an issue that needed surgery. Thankful they caught it before it became an emergency.
LINCHU B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent service
HANNA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Super helpful staff. Great experience. I felt heard and taken care of
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very enjoyable. Professional and talks to you and with not over your head. Blood draw was also great.
KERA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very informative, thorough, and kind clinic. I’m very grateful I was referred here.
DEBORA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
These guys know what they are doing. They are so nice, and helpful
KEITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Annual physical and a chiropractic visit. Dr. Bauer is my PCP and Angel Rivas, DC, is my chiropractor. The business is well run and the care is excellent.
ZENA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great everyone always has a smile on their faces
KATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Friendly, attentive and caring health care providers!
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent
KWAKU B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very friendly, knowledgeable, hardworking staff. I feel a an improvement in me with every visit. I believe they are so effective because they are attentive to what the patient says.