Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

BBC Health

Family Medicine & Chiropractic located in Lewisville, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

BBC Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BBC Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOMINIQUE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Good service
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Helpful and atentative. When I actually say something I get more questions to help find a solution to a problem.
GEORGE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Pleasant staff. Very thorough.
CHRIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I am grateful for the care I received from Linda. She is an excellent listener and I felt she took my as an individual not just another patient. She came up with a treatment plan that was very effective in my getting relief. The office staff was also exceptional in helping to schedule an appointment just as soon as possible. Thank you B&BC!
RANDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Professional
PATTI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Good
HAROM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great accommodating service from all of the staff members. Trigger point injections, hot low back stimulation & adjustments treatment are all 5 star quality.
LESLIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Encouraging. Informative. Caring. Polite. Gratitude galore! M Leaton
DAVID J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
GREAT
MISTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I had a televisit, which was extremely smooth and professional. I absolutely LOVE Dr. Kailey!!!! She is warm and friendly. She is very knowledgeable as well. She is amazing! The staff is great as well. They are friendly and eager to help.
VICTORINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Feel like family, very warm
DOUGLAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Visit Dr. Turrubiarte as needed. Each time I see her her diagnosis is right on the money...Great Physician!
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Kailey is very knowledgeable and always listen to what you have to say. She is very caring.
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
I am so glad I found Back and Body. Every person there is so caring and dedicated. I feel like I am in good hands. People take their time and explain everything. You can't go wrong with this place.
JULIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
It’s always a pleasant experience going to Back and Body and Kailey is always a delight. She really cares about her patients and it shows.
BARBARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
I love Dr. Turrubiarte! She is very thorough and genuinely cares for her patients.
HEATHER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
No words to express the gratitude other than an extremely huge THANK YOU for the Amazing care and treatment on my first visit. I am so grateful to have been referred to you and your knowledgeable and empathetic approach to my pain. Thank you thank you thank you!
JANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Very beneficial. Not having to go into the doctors office for a simple question was most appreciated.
PATRICIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Kailey is knowledgable, caring and personable. She has helped me more than any other medical professional I have seen during a year of recovering from a virus, and I've seen many over the last 12 months. Highly recommend and thank you for the care.
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
She is an amazing provider! She genuinely cares and is super knowledgeable. Talks to you so you understand your care.