Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

BBC Health

Family Medicine & Chiropractic located in Lewisville, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

BBC Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BBC Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
I have gone to many chiropractors in my day, but this is the best adjustment I have ever gotten. I feel we are getting somewhere.
Carman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Kailey has been a lifesaver to me on so many levels. I appreciate her knowledge of pain management that doesn’t include opioids or steroids. I highly recommend her for all of your medical needs, and I love that I don’t have to go to multiple doctors for medical care.
DANIEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Kailey did 3 trigger point injections that helped a LOT with the pain in my left hand and my shoulder.
Trevor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
I don't usually like going to a clinic...but this one is different. Dr.Glibert always takes care of me and puts me BACK in place! He always takes the time to answer whatever questions I have and exudes in confidence. The new place is state of the art and very modern. The whole staff are wonderful too. I would highly recommend this place to anyone !!
Ralph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Great knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
JEARL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Excellent service and very friendly staff. Neck and lower back much better with no pain since treatment.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Had a great experience ❣️❣️Dr Gilbert got me back in shape and feeling good❣️
JARRETT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Was a very pleasant experience. Staff was great. Explained everything to me that was going on. Very professional. They all had smiles on their faces.
JACQUELINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
I so missed being able to come in the last few months that dr. Gilbert fixed me up and recommended me to the new Doc and it was a very productive appointment
BOB S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
I am very pleased with the care that I receive from Back & Body Clinic. I have received much relief for the back problems that I experience. The staff is excellent and very patient focused.
RUBY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
I enjoy everyone they are very service oriented and caring.
RALPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
Great as usual.
RALPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Great!
WENDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Knowledgeable and compassionate staff!
Ralph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
First time to visit a chiropractor. Dr. Gilbert and all the staff are great! I feel confident I am in good hands.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
Always great
JOANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
Everyone is so friendly!
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Love Dr. Gilbert and all of the staff. I have significant improvement with my back and overall health.
JOANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent!