Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

BBC Health

Family Medicine & Chiropractic located in Lewisville, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

BBC Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BBC Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
very friendly staff always leave feeling great never a bad experience
JODIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
If you want to walk with very little or NO pain, see Dr Gilbert and the group here.
TINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Best Chiropractor ever! I’ve been attending for almost 2 years now and never complained. Great environment and very uplifting to say the least. He truly cares about his patients.
ARTHUR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Gilbert has always provided the best of care for the many years that we have benefited from his services.
HOWARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Everyone is so professional and kind.
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Without this practice as a whole I would not be able to live my life as full as I do today. My whole family comes here and will always come here.
MARK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Very professional to the needs of patient.
CARRIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Gilbert and his whole staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. They always take time to listen to you to find out how you are feeling. I have been a patient for 8 years, and I highly recommend Back and Body Chiropractic.
SUSAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
JUDITH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr Gilbert is very good at what he does! Very knowledgeable.
JACKSON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Always great adjustments that keep me feeling balanced.
CLAUDIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
Thanks so much for helping me feel so much better. I am so glad I come in for an adjustment every month, I have been feeling so much better.
JACQUELINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
He knows exactly what I need. He keeps me moving and always has an encouraging word.
DEJA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
Great
CAROL J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Went well
DELISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
I love this office and the people in it! Truly a great place!
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Great staff Wonderful doc!
HARVEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Excellent!
PAT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Getting me functional again.
TERRY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Treatment at Back & Body is as good or better than any chiropractic treatment that I have ever received and I have been seeing chiropractors for 28 years on a regular basis.